h1

Warning! Spring is here!!!

03/19/2011

Can you believe spring is finally here?
Yes, SPRING. Last two weekends were so nice and sunny! That makes me feel so happy. I’m glad to feel spring. Hehe actually I feel like a teenager. Again. Looks like it was not so far away – few years ago but I missed that wonderful feeling. Sure I do not say I’m old. But not 16 lol! I got very nice message few days before. From my old foe ( hehe). We hadn’t talk for ages and when last time we did, we just mired each other. So you can just imagine how surprised I were! Sure, all our fights and bad feelings gone ages ago. According to my mum : hormone storm finished long time ago. It was nice text him back without bad feelings. It made me feel so grown-up…

Me when I was 16!!!


Well anyway it is very sunny Saturday day. You would never believe me how sunny was in the morning! I even wake up at 6 am just because here was too bright in the room! Even now my all windows are open. Wonderful day. Just little bit shame I feel little bit lazy after last night and my throat sore little bit. On other hand it is sunny but quite cold outside.
Oh, about last night… well I went out with friend and had really fun and crazy night! We went to have some drinks, play bowling and watch horror movie afterwards. Was really nice time. I start to go out quite often last time. Hehe. Well at last today I don’t need to work so I can sleep as much as I want ( but I don’t doh.)
_ _

My vegetarianism is going very well. Didn’t eat any meat more than 10 days. I feel much better, my stomach didn’t hurt anymore and I eat more diverse food. That helps loose some weight too lol.
_ _

Life is going to be better I hope. Feel much more life, laugh and love.

And picture of the day:

Lovely time at park.

Parašykite komentarą