h1

It is OK for me…

05/10/2011

...feel like 16 again ! :)


… repeat one or two songs over and over and one more over again.
…spend all weekend in bed and watch movies, listen to music.
…dream.
…spend hours in the bath.
…cry when no1 can see it.
…spend all day reading one book.
…hug someone I really like.
…have secret ham sandwich.
…do not have sleep for a days ( last time I didn’t sleep for 46 hours!)
…to think I have pretty face ( haha )
…to smoke lots (trust me, really lots of cigarettes) if I am drunk.
…hide my real life n feelings from everyone.
…watch pictures to remember good times.
…to do first n then think what I done.
..think that all relationships can last forever!

Reklama

Parašykite komentarą

